Cathay Pacific Is Giving Away Round-Trip Tickets to Hong Kong


Cathay Pacific is set to release a limited number of free round-trip tickets to Hong Kong from their US and Australian gateways in partnership with the Hong Kong International Airport. Flights from the US go on sale from May 17, 2023.

© Cathay Pacific Airways Limited

The giveaway is part of the “Hello Hong Kong” campaign launched to promote Hong Kong around the world and highlight the many new attractions, developments and opportunities for visitors coming to Hong Kong. The campaign is set to provide a huge boost to Hong Kong’s tourism industry.

Flights from The United States: Eligible Cathay Pacific members can book one economy round-trip ticket from Los Angeles, San Francisco, Boston, and New York (JFK) to Hong Kong on a first come, first served basis. Flights go on sale from May 17, 2023, at 5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST.

Flights from Australia and New Zealand: 6,020 Economy Class round trip tickets will be made available from May 29 at 12 PM AEST for flights from Sydney, Melbourne, Perth, Brisbane and Aukland to Hong Kong (For travel between May 29, 2023, and February 28, 2024).

Note: You must be a Cathay Member to be eligible for this exclusive ticket offer. Be sure to create an account before the sale date. Travellers will be responsible for all taxes and surcharges applicable to the tickets and any rebooking or no-show fees.

Source: Cathay Pacific

Planning your trip to Hong Kong Disneyland? Read our Ultimate Guide to Hong Kong Disneyland to learn everything you need before your trip. Including discount park tickets, where to eat, where to stay, and what wifi and SIM Card to get.

+ There are no comments

Add yours

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.